55% off Closing Sale and a new kit

Publié le par Missviviscrap

      Après 5 ans passé chez ScrapbookGraphics, il est temps pour moi de dire au revoir.
Profitez de ma vente de clôture pour vous offrir mes produits à 55% de réduction (CU &PU) jusqu'au 14 Avril !
Après ça, vous pourrez continuer à me suivre sur mon blog, ma page facebook ou ma page twitter, pour peut-être d'autres surprises !
* Sauf sur bundles et Grab Bag - Autres coupons de réduction désactivés pendant la promotion.

After 5 years at ScrapbookGraphics, it's time to move on ! I have a big sale of 55%* off until April 14th, and after that, my products are gone for good.
You can keep follow me in my blog, my facebook fan page or my twitter page, I don't stop designing yet !

* Excluding Grab Bag and Bundle - Others coupon disabled

181018 10151835745287178 2133063311 n

Blinkie-Shop.png

I have also a new kit, called "Retro Yellow", I hope you like it ! You can enjoy 25$ off on it until my closing.
MissVivi_RetroYellow.jpg
Blinkie-Shop.png
Doudou.jpg Lime.jpg MissVivi_RetroYellow_CT_Lilja.jpg
MissVivi_RetroYellow_CT_Timounette.jpg Pris.jpg Zia.jpg
Yelina

Enfin, n'oubliez pas de répondre à mon sondage sur ma page facebook afin de savoir quel kit vous voulez en freebie, histoire de clôturer ma boutique avec un petit cadeau !

Finally, don't forget to answer to the poll on my Facebook Fan Page if you want a kit as a bye-bye gift ! I propose to you to put one of my full kit for free, but I need at least 50 votes ! So hurry up, and go to vote !
Capture-copie-1.JPG

Have an awesome sunny week !
Signature-Emilie.jpg

DERNIERS PRODUITS EN BOUTIQUE
MissVivi RetroYellow MissVivi Bouquet CU PV500 MissVivi_LetterBrushes_Vol1_CU_PV500.jpg

Publié dans What's new on my shop

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Really nice and informative blog, keep it up buddy…
Répondre
C
To learn more about the way in which Spring Maintenance Maid Service will allow you to get your household ready to your spring get hot, click here to contact us at this time. We deliver professional house cleaning, apartment maintenance, and office environment cleaning during Central Indianapolis, including Indianapolis, Carmel, Zionsville, Westfield, Fishers, Noblesville, Whitestown, together with surrounding zones.
Répondre